Bireysel Üyeler

Ahmet Alakurt 

Dream on Event ahmetalakurt@dreamonevent.com

Ahmet Arslan 

Mövenpick İstanbul Golden Horn ahmet.arslan@movenpick.com

Atilla Sedat Düzgün

Concorde Tur a.duzgun@concordtur.com

Ali Rıza Arık

System Transport operation@systemtransport.com.tr

Alper Bilen

Hugee Prodüksiyon alper@hugeepro.com

Ahmet Uluyol 

emitour ahmet.uluyol@emitour.com

Alptekin Canbakış

Dekon Congress & Tourismalptekincanbakis@dekon.com.tr

Barış Şahin 

Travel Plan baris.sahin@travelplan.com.tr

Bekir Hasırcı 

Nitro Mice bekir@nitromice.com

Burak Aktaş 

New Age Müzikburak@newagemuzik.com

Burak Egemen Bilici

Antur ebilici@antur.com.tr

Can Akgündüz

Experta Turizm & Kongre cana@experta.com.tr

Cem Aksoy 

Retaj Thermal c_aksoy@retaj.com

Cem Eldemir

Jolly MICE cem.eldemir@jollymice.com

Çiçek Yıldız 

Activ Turizm  cicek@active.com.tr

Deniz Suerkan 

Brand Travel deniz@brandtravel.com.tr

Deniz Süzer

Jolly MICE deniz.suzer@jollymice.com

Didem Karakuş 

Dream Shot didem@eventcorp.org

Ece Taşkın 

Contrust Kongre & Organizasyon ecetaskin@con-trust.org

Efe Süslü

Jolly MICE efe.suslu@jollymice.com

Elif Şahin İlhan

Symcon Mice esahin@symcon.com.tr

Emrah Tırpan

Oliva MICEemrah.tirpan@olivamice.com

Enver Karaata

Jolly MICE enver.karaata@jollymice.com

Ercan Gündoğdu

ECC Tur ercan.gundogdu@ecctur.com

Eren Foto 

Topkon efoto@topkon.com

Erkut Yabeyli

Tit DMC & Tour Operator & MICE erkut@tittravel.com

Erman Karakoç

Takım Organizasyonermankarakoc@takimorganizasyon.com

Ersan Tuncel

Vista ersan.tuncel@vistatourism.com

Ertan Demirbaş

Trema Tour ertan@trematour.com

Ertan Sürmeli

Trio Turizm & Organizasyon ertan@trioorg.com

Esma Öztürk

Dante Organizasyon ozturk.esma@gmail.com
Evren Bölek Contrust Kongre Organizasyon evrenbolek@con-trust.org

Ertuğrul İstanbullu

emitour istanbulluertugrul@gmail.com

Fatoş Akdan

World of Luxury Travelfatos@woltravel.com

Fatma Büşra Şahin 

Bir Eventbusra@birevent.com

Gamze Uluyol 

Lime Catering g.uluyol@cateringlime.com

Gül Taner

Gür Tour İstanbul gul@gurtour.com

Gürcan Günaydın 

Crowne Plaza İstanbul Asia gurcan.gunaydin@cpistanbulasia.com

Hakan Önen

Pronto MICE hakan.onen@prontomice.com

Hacer Arslan

Liberty Hotelarslanhcr@gmail.com

Hazal Çakmak 

Butterfly Turizmhazal@doguvaninsaat.com 

Hakkı Pehlivan 

Hümanitas MICE hpehlivan@humanitas.com

Hüseyin Kurt

Oliva MICEhuseyin.kurt@olivamice.com

Işıl Özmen 

Touristica MICE  isil.ozmen@touristica.com.tr

İbrahim Bektaş 

Eyce Tour & Mice ibrahim@eycetours.com

İnci Savaryego

Ets MICE inci.savaryego@etsmice.com.tr

Kerem Derinpınar

Etix Events keremd@etix.com.tr

Kübra Bayrambey

QNB Tur bayrambeykubra@gmail.com

Mehmet Kaymal 

Topkon Incentive mkaymal@topkon.com

Meltem Öner

Ramada Resort Kazdağları Thermal & Spa sales@ramadaresortkazdaglari.com

Mert Şahin

Bakış Reklam mert@bakisreklam.com.tr 

Merve Özkan 

m.ozkn@hotmail.com

Muhammed Ali Kanji

Maay Event mali@maayevent.com

Nurçin Yürekli 

Hümanitas MICE nyurekli@hümanitasmice.com

Nevra Özdelice 

Clarion Hotel Golden Hornnevraozdelice@hotmail.com

Lütfi Kubilay Şahin 

Dekon Congress & Tourismkubilaysahin@dekon.com.tr

Muhammed Çiftçi

Jolly MICE muhammed.ciftci@jollymice.com

Mustafa Nafi Kaya

MottoPS nafi.kaya@mottops.com.tr

Nihan Hazan Öner 

Pronto MICE hazan.oner@prontomice.com

Özlem Akkılçık

Jolly MICE ozlem.akkilcik@jollymice.com

Özden Güler

Ets MICE ozden.guler@etsmice.com.tr

Pelin Öz 

Anı MICE pelinoz@anitur.com.tr

Pınar Turan 

Experta Turizm & Kongre pinar.turan@experta.com.tr

Ramazan Kaya 

Efora Turizm ramazan@eforatravel.com

Selin Kutlu 

Contrust Kongre & Organizasyon selinkutlu@con-trust.org

Serkan Yılmaz

Meridian Tours serkanyilmaz75@gmail.com

Serkan Mengüs 

Halat Organizasyon

Şeniz Çalış

Jolly MICE seniz.calis@jollymice.com

Selenay Suyolcubaşı

Jolly MICE selenay.suyolcubasi@jollymice.com

Semra Sürücüoğlu 

Co&Co Tour ssurucuoglu@cocotour.com.tr

Serdar Söyler

Jolly MICEserdar.soyler@jollymice.com

Serkan Çokeker

Ets MICE serkan.cokeker@etsmice.com.tr

Sezer Kızgın

Premium Tourism Group sezer@premiumtourismgroup.com

Tamer Civelek 

CVK Park Bosphorus Hotel İstanbultamer.civelek@parkbosphorus.com

Timur Gökçe

Oliva MICE timur.gokce@olivamice.com
Tolga Kul Pronto MICE tolga.kul@prontomice.com

Tolga Özakhun

Jolly MICE tolga.ozakhun@jollymice.com

Umut Aktaş

Jolly MICE umut.aktas@jollymice.com

Uğur Öner 

Meridian Tours Uuroner@gmail.com

Victoria Büyükkarakaş 

Master Cyprus victoria@mastercyprus.com

Veysel Kılıç 

Dora Sanat Tasarım dorasanattasarim@gmail.com

Volkan Sakar

Mice Plan volkan.sakar@miceplan.com.tr

Yılmaz Taş 

Point Barbaros Hotelyilmaztas@yandex.com

Yunus Tiryaki 

Myconyunustiryaki@mycon.tc

Zafer Kızılçay

Titanic Hotels İstanbul Regionzafer.kizilcay@titanic.com.tr

Merve Özkan Topal

Dream Hill Hotels Oktaylar inşmerve.ozkan@dreamhillhotel.com